Meet The Executive Team

Paul Meyers JR_150x150.jpg

Paul R. Meyers, Jr., P.E.
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Veerkamp_150x150.jpg

Mark A. Veerkamp, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

SCORE 150x150.jpg

Thomas L. Scare, CPA
Senior Vice President Finance

Bill Meyer_150x150.jpg

William J. Meyer
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Rob Vincent_150x150.jpg

Robert B. Vincent
Chief Operating Officer
 Fire Protection

OCONNOR 150x150.jpg

Thomas O’Connor, Jr. CHST, CSP
Corporate Safety Director

JOHNS 150x150.jpg

Jeffrey L. Johns
Senior Vice President

PAVELEC 150x150.jpg

Charlie Pavelec, P.E., DBIA
Senior Vice President
National Purchasing

RITZERT 150x150.jpg

Daniel J. Ritzert, DBIA
Senior Vice President
 Division Manager
Mechanical Process Group

FINK 150x150.jpg

Todd A. Fink
Senior Vice President
Fire Protection

PERKEY 150x150.jpg

Gary A. Perkey
Vice President
Regional Mechanical

CAMPBELL 150x150.jpg

Cale Campbell, P.E., DBIA
Senior Vice President
Division Manager for Havel, EMCOR Construction Services, and Precision Controls of Indianapolis

HEARLD 150x150.jpg

Doug Hearld
Senior Vice President
 Division Manager
 Electrical Group